If you have any questions regarding our Audio Ministry please feel free to contact us.
 

Pastor Trevor Watson
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Duration:32 mins 20 secs
Pastor Ian Wilson
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Duration:34 mins 10 secs
Pastor Ian Wilson
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Duration:7 mins 26 secs
Children's Talk
Pastor Val English
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Duration:34 mins 12 secs
Pastor John Shearer
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration:33 mins 12 secs
SUNDAY (Special Week of Bible Teaching Ministry)
Pastor John Shearer
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration:32 mins 7 secs
SUNDAY (Special Week of Bible Teaching Ministry)
Pastor John Shearer
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
Duration:43 mins 59 secs
SATURDAY (Special Week of Bible Teaching Ministry)
Pastor John Shearer
Fri, Mar 18, 2016
Duration:46 mins 8 secs
FRIDAY (Special Week of Bible Teaching Ministry)
Pastor John Shearer
Thu, Mar 17, 2016
Duration:44 mins 46 secs
THURSDAY (Special Week of Bible Teaching Ministry)
Pastor John Shearer
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
Duration:50 mins 48 secs
WEDNESDAY (Special Week of Bible Teaching Ministry)
Pastor John Shearer
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
Duration:46 mins 3 secs
TUESDAY (Special Week of Bible Teaching Ministry)
Pastor John Shearer
Mon, Mar 14, 2016
Duration:49 mins 36 secs
MONDAY (Special Week of Bible Teaching Ministry)
Pastor John Shearer
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration:43 mins 47 secs
SUNDAY (Special Week of Bible Teaching Ministry)
Pastor John Shearer
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration:35 mins 24 secs
SUNDAY (Special Week of Bible Teaching Ministry)
Pastor John Shearer
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration:4 mins 12 secs
Children's Talk
Pastor Wesley Crawford
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Duration:8 mins 45 secs
Children's Talk
Mr Daniel Ashby
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration:28 mins 33 secs
Mr Daniel Ashby
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration:31 mins 22 secs